0
8248 Ahearn Rd Millersville, MD 21108
LOCAL: (443) 377-5344
Shop
Customer Reviews
BeBe Floral
Local Millersville, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

This arrangement was beautiful and enjoyed by the Graduate!
Barbara Isper's Reply:
Date: Jun 21, 2021, 3:26 pm

We are happy that the graduate enjoyed the arrangement and hope to work with you in the future.
Date: May 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

The arrangement was gorgeous and delivered as expected. Very happy!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

My mom was surprised and loved the candy and flowers were beautiful i would be using your services again .
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

My Mother's Day floral arrangement was magnificent! The arrangement was full of beautiful shades of color and the variety of flower types were the most beautiful I have ever received! I will be texting you a photo of this gorgeous arrangement. Looking at it everyday still brings tears of joy. Thank you! Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Arrangement was beautiful. I will use BeBe Floral again
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flower arrangement for my wife’s birthday. Flowers were extremely fresh. My wife loved them.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Wonderful service can’t thank you guys enough, texting me a picture and telling me they were here is an awesome touch thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

My wife loved their flower arrangements. The flowers were fresh and arranged very nicely. If you were looking to give flowers to someone I would highly recommend BeBe Floral.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

I received flowers for valentine day from my grandchildren. It was fresh an so pretty.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

This is the best floral company I have ever been to. Not only are their flowers and floral arrangements gorgeous, their variety is incredible. I had to get flowers last minute for my anniversary and Bebe Floral was able to have the flowers ready and deliver them to me faster than any other company I have used. They are very flexible and care about the customers. I definitely recommend them for everyone.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TAS

The flowers were beautiful, the delivery was on time and the customer service was top notch. Great local business!!
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

I have ordered flowers several times now and I was always so happy with how gorgeous the flowers are! When you look at website pictures, you would hope the real one is as good as what the picture shows, and with other stores, I have been disappointed many times. But with BeBeFloral, that's never the case! I was surprised with how gorgeous and beautiful flowers they create and they are actually better in-person than pictures. I typically order "Delux" and I have been very happy with the outcome, and their customer services are outstanding, too!
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

What a surprise to receive a beautiful arrangement from family that you made
Date: Dec 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Fast and easy ordering and delivery.
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

My birthday flowers delivered November 30th are still amazing I can’t believe how the whole arrangement looks like it was delivered today great job
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful bouquet and promptly delivered.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Received a wonderful arrangement from my mom. They were better than the picture and delivered promptly and carefully. They also provided a text when the flowers were delivered. I will be back!
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The floral arrangement looked beautiful! Even with a last minute online order, the floral arrangement was done in a timely matter and was ready for pick up! The exchange due to COVID was profession and safe. Will definitely purchase again in the future.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

BeBe Floral designed the most outstanding floral arrangement for my best friend’s 70th milestone birthday. She was absolutely thrilled and said that this arrangement was the most beautiful one she has ever received! The color selection was brilliantly contrasted with the many high quality floral varieties in the design. I am so grateful to BeBe and Robert and for the great attention to the design detail and prompt delivery of my order. They truly made giving these flowers a joy to give as much as it was a joy to receive by my friend.
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Absolutely the most beautiful flower. arrangement for a memorial. I have purchased in a long time. I had a limit $100 and what was on line was not what I was looking for. I called (twice) when the gal was free she spent time asked great questions and WOW! When they arrived. Above what I thought. Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My sister loved the floral arrangement and texted a photo of it to me. It was even more beautiful than shown on your website. Thank you so much for the creative arrangement and the great service! I will order again!
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Bebe Floral did an outstanding job, on short notice, creating a spray and a bouquet needed for the funeral of a family member recently. Thank you very much for your beautiful work.
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I had ordered from an online floral service. Needless to say, they screwed up. Your company saved the day! And on a Sunday to boot! My friend loved her flowers! Thank you for making her day on such short notice. Will recommend your company anytime i can and will definitely use you again
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you for making my mom's 97th birthday so special. The plant and flowers were beautiful and I so appreciate your attentiveness to getting the order right during these difficult times! Wonderful job! I will use your shop anytime!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Called last minute for Mother's Day flowers and they were very accommodating. Plus, my mother thought the flowers were great!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement. Our grandmother loved them!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and lovely.
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Unique bouquet and beautiful work! Flowers stayed fresh for weeks!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Millersville, MD
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

BeBe Floral
8248 Ahearn Rd
Millersville, MD. 21108
Local: (443) 377-5344

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl