0
8248 Ahearn Rd Millersville, MD 21108
LOCAL: (443) 377-5344
Shop
Customer Reviews
BeBe Floral
Local Millersville, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Received a wonderful arrangement from my mom. They were better than the picture and delivered promptly and carefully. They also provided a text when the flowers were delivered. I will be back!
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The floral arrangement looked beautiful! Even with a last minute online order, the floral arrangement was done in a timely matter and was ready for pick up! The exchange due to COVID was profession and safe. Will definitely purchase again in the future.
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Absolutely the most beautiful flower. arrangement for a memorial. I have purchased in a long time. I had a limit $100 and what was on line was not what I was looking for. I called (twice) when the gal was free she spent time asked great questions and WOW! When they arrived. Above what I thought. Thank you!
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

My sister loved the floral arrangement and texted a photo of it to me. It was even more beautiful than shown on your website. Thank you so much for the creative arrangement and the great service! I will order again!
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Bebe Floral did an outstanding job, on short notice, creating a spray and a bouquet needed for the funeral of a family member recently. Thank you very much for your beautiful work.
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I had ordered from an online floral service. Needless to say, they screwed up. Your company saved the day! And on a Sunday to boot! My friend loved her flowers! Thank you for making her day on such short notice. Will recommend your company anytime i can and will definitely use you again
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you for making my mom's 97th birthday so special. The plant and flowers were beautiful and I so appreciate your attentiveness to getting the order right during these difficult times! Wonderful job! I will use your shop anytime!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Called last minute for Mother's Day flowers and they were very accommodating. Plus, my mother thought the flowers were great!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement. Our grandmother loved them!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and lovely.
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Unique bouquet and beautiful work! Flowers stayed fresh for weeks!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Millersville, MD
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

BeBe Floral
8248 Ahearn Rd
Millersville, MD. 21108
Local: (443) 377-5344

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl